Styling myself like a pro

I envisioned my book cover colorful and happy.. I also wanted the image to reflect the subject.. I was in the fabric store for something totally different when I found this material, was I ever happy!!! I could not wait to get home and press the power button on my sewing machine!

I think I did a great job…

IMG_7876 IMG_7885 IMG_8333

Can you tell by now red is my favorite color?

 

 

4 responses to “Styling myself like a pro

  1. Such a lovely prints and you definitely did a superb job with the fabric! You are so talented! Thanks for sharing the photographs 🙂
    Do drop by my blog as well : http://littlebookoffashion.wordpress.com/

  2. You did a fabulous job 🙂

Leave a Reply

