Single….

Past hurt can often times cause people to close the door on opening up to new relationships…. If this resonates to you let me tell you something > the devil is a liar! Today is the day you open your heart, allow God’s love to flow so you can open up to loving again. You were not created to be alone.

Yes, sometimes we need time to find who we are, get to know ourselves or just be still after a breakup , if this is the case as it was for me please do that before bringing someone else into your space.

Whatever your situation may be know that you are free from your past hurt. Enjoy life to the fullest. Live! Love!

P.S. I’m ready for that kind of love but just not quite ready to date teehee but rest assured when I am I’ll be sure to share as I never really dated before.. I’m sure it will be fun.

Leave a Reply

