Be Not Entangled! You are FREE!!!

WARNING!!! If you want to stay held in the bondage of your past….. Read No further! I’m trying to help somebody get their release with this post here love I promise.

I’ve noticed 90% of 2012 tribes of people literally holding people or themselves hostage to their past… Well in honor of New Year’s Eve day….I’m calling this issue out in effort to help set someone free before tomorrow 1/1/2014! I want you to know that you are free, you are not entangled, you are delivered not condemned!!

Stand fast therefore in the liberty wherewith Christ hath made us free, and be not entangled again with the yoke of bondage. – Galatians 5:1

bondage broken

The enemy wants to keep you in the past when God wants to use your past as your testimony.. We have to learn the difference from being tested to “go back or stay in stuff” and “when it’s time to use our testimony to help set someone else free”. We have to realize the difference of emotions…. Noticing the difference in your emotions when the enemy comes to throw your past in your face and when God calls you to share your testimony -it’s a major difference!

It’s time to shut the enemy down when he tries to call you out and bring up your past -Let him know you mean business in the spirit! “Get beyond thee Satan! Yes I was that way, yes I did that, yes I said that, BUT GOD I’m delivered!!!!

When you know like you know like you know that you have been delivered and won’t go back the enemy can’t tell you nothing!!!

Therefore if any man be in Christ, he is a new creature: old things are passed away; behold, all things are become new. – 2 Corinthians 5:17

butterfly

My loves I encourage you as you move forward into 2013 know that you are blessed.. Know that God loves you so much and wants nothing but the best for you. If you have turned your life over to Him let it be… Let Him fight the enemy “trying” to stronghold you to your past. Focus Forward! Don’t stay stuck in your back there… Better days are here! You are more than a conqueror!

If you are stuck in the sins of your past I encourage you to repent, ask God for a clean heart… Focus Forward so you can LIVE! Trust me I know first hand it’s not easy walking straight forward but it’s so worth it!!! Create in me a clean heart, O God; and renew a right spirit within me. – Psalm 51:10

press

I press toward the mark for the prize of the high calling of God in Christ Jesus. – Philippians 3:14

Pause! Pray! Press!

Love Love,

JC – I am not perfect…… simply Redeemed

Comments are closed.