My cheap festive Christmas hat!

I wanted something different to wear to a Christmas party… Over the years I have recreated enough Santa hats.. This year I wanted something different and frugal.<one of my favorite words.. I purchase some tree garland from the dollar general, glue and felt that I already had….. $1.09 later my hat was a super hit and the highlight of the party -it made its way on a few heads through out the night. I sometimes want to wear it to the grocery store just for fun.

IMG_7660 IMG_7689 IMG_7692 2 IMG_7841 2 IMG_7843 IMG_7867

Am the only one who Christmas crafts for public use?

Leave a Reply

