She had to come back….

I wanted to share a inspiration with you all at the time inspire to know that you just never know who God will send into your life with a blessing..

4 years ago I was feeding the hungry under the bridge in New Orleans -this guy homeless g

uy Ronald rolls up & allowed God to use him in a mighty way. He prophesied some things in my life through a poem I can clearly remember the poem and match it with things that has happened in my life these last 4 years. Some of you know that we went out to celebrate with the less fortunate again this Thanksgiving. At the close of the day God blessed me in a mighty way! He allowed me to be in the presence of Ronald again. I was like wow I know you – I reminded him of our last encounter he still was a little clueless but instead of trying to figure it out he said well God is giving me another word for you title “She had to come back” The key words he spoke has us all in tears! God is just so awesome!! He blessed me immediately after sowing a seed. I was so happy I had to pull up my Myspace page (praise You Father for technology) to show Ronald the picture of himself. He smiled and said “yep that’s me feels good to be used!
Comments are closed.