Identifying treasures & clutter..

Better the little the righteous have than the wealth of many wicked -Psalm 37:16

Are you clinging to stuff? Never let your closet, your goods, your work load, your burdens consume your heart…  Don’t be swayed by worldly junk.

little mermaid_0

O Lord of all, give me the grace to clear my life of clutter, so I can live richly for You, enjoying the treasures you sent into my life until I see You, face to face. In the name of Jesus, I pray. Amen.

Leave a Reply

