Power of Pink!!! Breast Cancer Awareness Month.

I’m sure you all know that the month of October is National Breast Cancer Awareness Month! An entire month dedicated to increasing awareness of the importance of early breast cancer detection. I love it! Breast Cancer Awareness became more important to me after my childhood and best friend became diagnosed a few years back. It hit me like a ton of bricks because she is the same as I am and a live wire like myself to say the least. The diagnose reminded me that breast cancer, cancer alone has no discrimination what so ever! Praise God she beat the cancer and survived to inspire others!! With that being said I wanted to remind you all to do your part in raising awareness on this ugly disease. There are so many ways you can support!! This weekend I decided to support by saying no to my signature red polish and splashing on the pink.

Gelish Polish

Color – Passion

China Glaze Polish

Color – Pink Underground

It doesn’t matter what you do, it can be a big or small gesture.. Whatever you do make it PINKtabulous!!!

Leave a Reply

