Be Still

“I have stilled and quieted myself, just as a small child is quiet with its mother. Yes, like a small child is my soul within me.” Psalms 131:2

Father, I come to You today and desire a sacred time of quietness before You. I need Your peace. I need to be assured of Your love. I desire to experience Your quiet presence. As I come before You, like a child resting in their mothers love, I ask You to please quiet my heart and fill me with your joy, love and peace. In Jesus’ name. AMEN

Leave a Reply

