Future Love

Was feeling a little poetic decided to talk to my future….

Dear future snugums! I prayed for you today. I asked God to keep you and protect you, to watch over you as He continues to mold and prepare you for me.. I prayed that you are finding time to dig deeper in Him, letting go of past hurts and living on purpose.. Know that I’m doing the same my love.. I’m on a mission that will be even greater when we connect.. I’m enjoying this time giving my body to God allowing Him to fine tune it, change the oil, strengthen me to be the woman of God you will need to finish this race.. Just as you are walking to live & love on purpose for God you better believe I’m doing the same.. I’m gonna make you the happiest man on earth.. Until God brings us together I’ll be praying for you my Proverbs 20:6&7 Love you, your Proverbs 31:10

20130309-131411.jpg

Comments are closed.