A Father’s Blessing

“And I will make of thee a great nation, and I will bless thee, and make thy name great, and thou shalt be blessed.” – Genesis 12;3

Father, for I know how wonderful and mighty You are and how if we obey You and walk in Your word and have the faith of a mustard seed that You will pour out blessings. Lord I thank You now for the recent blessings I received and for the blessings yet to come. I know the You are not done with me, I know that what you have in store for me will allow me to be a blessing to others. Touch my heart now in a mighty way. All these things I ask in the matchless name of Jesus…. Amen

Leave a Reply

