How well do you know?

Having a little fun here…. Can you answer the following questions in less than 5 minutes? No cheating… Go ahead, give it a try.… Smile! Have Fun! -If you peep further down I answered below.  

What’s on your feet right now? (don’t look down)

What was the last thing that you ate? (can you remember all of that teehee)

Last person you spoke to on the phone? (put that phone down)

What is your favorite drink? (can I have some?)

Have you ever dyed your hair? (peroxide doesn’t count)

What is your favorite food? (again, can I have some?)

What is the last movie you watched? (it’s been that long?)

What is your favorite day of the year? (wonder if we have the same day in mind)

How do you vent anger? (should I duck?)

Where is your dream vacation? (never stop dreaming)

What is your favorite season? (brrrrggghhhh <you can tell my least)

What is your birthstone? (that’s pretty)

When was the last time you cried? Do you remember why? (grabs tissue)

What is on the floor of your closet? (is it time for spring cleaning?)

What are you most afraid of? (?????)

What is your favorite day of the week? (TGI?)

How many states have you lived in? (really??)

If given a carefree paid opportunity what would you do? (yep, I feel ya)

What is your favorite flower? (do you know the name of it?)

I just wanted to insert a little fun into your day or night.. I hope you enjoyed the fun challenge just as much as I did.

Here are my answers… Enjoy the peek into my mind…

What’s on your feet right now? Socks

Giraffes_wallpapers_289

What was the last thing that you ate? Baked sweet potato fries

Last person you spoke to on the phone? My mom

What is your favorite drink? Coffee

Have you ever dyed your hair? Yes once in middle school with kool-aid uggghh will never do that again.

What is your favorite day of the week?  Mondays! Yep I’m crazy weird like that. I think Mondays are awesome! 

Monday Love

What is your favorite food? Corn and rice (together)

What is the last movie you watched? Grown Ups 2 *it was Capital H aaaaalarious!

If given a carefree paid opportunity what would you do? Grab my kids and travel the world!

rio_2_travel-t1

What is your favorite day of the year? Christmas – The day we celebrate Jesus!

How do you vent anger? I PRAY and Pray quick!

What is your favorite season? The beauty and crispness of FALL

fall20

What is your birthstone? Pearl

When was the last time you cried? On the 4th of January 2014 I felt Gods love and I cried so hard!! It was amazing!

What is on the floor of your closet? Shoes

Where is your dream vacation? Fiji I’m ready to go!

LLR-0344-View-from-an-over-water-bure-bed

What are you most afraid of? To die not fulfilling my mission. 

How many states have you lived in? 3

What is your favorite flower? Tulips

Tulips-tulips-28594078-1920-1200

Leave a Reply

