HAPPY NEW YEAR!! 2013!!!!

photo 1

What you believe definitely affects what you do. What you do affects the response from others or results you receive. What you receive could affect your attitude towards life, which then could affect you next move, which further affects the outcome of your actions, which will then have a profound effect on your joy level, your success, your fulfillment, your everything… Can you achieve greatness? Can you achieve great habits? Of course you can… Receive it today!!

photo 2

My earnest expectation and hope that in nothing I shall be ashamed. – Philippians 1:20

My determined purpose is to be my utmost for His highest -my best for His glory! Totally, absolutely and irrevocable surrendered to His will!

I Shine for the Glory of God!!! Will you join me? Happy New Year!!

SHINE

Comments are closed.